• Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board 2016

The 2016 Officers and Board of Directors of the Oyster Bay-East Norwich Chamber of Commerce are:

President: Alex Gallego- Gallego Financial Group of Raymond James
Vice President: Wendy Goldstein Diamond Fitness
Secretary: Susan Dembo Susan Dembo Acupuncture
Treasurer: Walter Imperatore Renaissance Properties

Past President- Dottie Simons - Dodds and Eder Home

Board of Directors:
Michele Browner   Hospice of New York
Rob Brusca Robert L. Brusca, Esq.
Ravin Chetram Premier Payments
Catherine Drabin Chrison & Bellina, James Guy
Kelly Fuhrmann Sagamore Hill National Historic Site
Jim Fuccio   Desocio & Fuccio, PC
Rich LaMarca Town of Oyster Bay
Rustan Lundstrum Coach Grill & Tavern
John McEvoy Scicom
Jim Perna Long Island Picture Frame
Dawn Riley Oakcliff Sailing

Honorary Director:  Austin Azzaretto  1-800-50-TIRES

Chamber Administrator: Darcy Tabako

PO Box 21
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it