• Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Welcome to VisitOysterBay.com!
Congratulations to Jim Perna of Long Island Picture Frame & Art Gallery- chosen as our Small Businessperson of the Year 2014! PDF Print E-mail
Written by Shari Cope Dembowski   
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 11:24

The Oyster Bay-East Norwich Chamber of Commerce sincerely appreciates all your efforts
and support and taking on projects to better the community.  Thank you Jim, and Karen!

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 11:30
Oyster Bay... Print E-mail

A great place for visitors... a fine place for shoppers...
a memorable place for history buffs, we have it all!

The Oyster Bay-East Norwich Chamber of Commerce extends a warm welcome and invites you to spend time in the hamlets of Oyster Bay and East Norwich so you may sample all that we have to offer.

The Oyster Bay area is best-known as the site of Theodore Roosevelt’s beloved Sagamore Hill Estate, now a National Park, but there are many other attractions as well;  The Waterfront Center, Planting Fields Arboretum, Baily's Arboretum, Beekman Beach, Raynham Hall Museum, Art Exhibits, Youngs’ Memorial Cemetery and Theodore Roosevelt Park.

Oyster Bay named one of Yachting's best towns! PDF Print E-mail
Written by Shari Cope Dembowski   
Wednesday, 19 June 2013 09:54
Congratulations to Oyster Bay on being named one of Yachting's Best Towns!
In alphabetical order, Oyster Bay is number 36!


Last Updated on Monday, 24 June 2013 09:55
The Hand Stitched Hamlet PDF Print E-mail
Written by Shari Cope Dembowski   
Thursday, 24 October 2013 06:36

Have you seen what has been going on in Oyster Bay Hamlet?

Fiber Street

Click here for NY Times article

Hand Stitched Hamlet

Last Updated on Monday, 09 June 2014 08:41
CONGRATULATIONS! 2014 Chamber Board of Directors and Officers PDF Print E-mail
Written by Shari Cope Dembowski   
Sunday, 16 March 2014 09:37

Shown: Legislator Don Mackenzie, Michele Browner (Past President), Walter Imperatore (VP), Susan Dembo (Secretary), Dawn Riley, John DeLillo (Treasurer), Catherine Drabin, Dottie Simons (President), Bernie DelBello, Tina Mazzarella, Rob Brusca, Colleen McKean, John McEvoy.
Missing from photo: Austin Azzaretto, Bob Santos, Dave Waldo, Fran Walker

Photo by: Shari Cope-Dembowski

Last Updated on Sunday, 16 March 2014 14:23
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 4


What is Your Favorite Oyster Bay Attraction?